new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i updated the good search..people are typing in mispelled french words (i think) and finding my site..which is kind of funny..in other news, i've been working on my double cd..and getting somewhere, i think i have all of my songs i want on my computer..well, there are a few others that i can't even find, which totally sucks, but i'll see what i want to do..if i want to finish it up tomorrow or not, or add some "new stuff" or something..but i really need to get this done and start sending it out..i think the art work and whatnot is what takes the longest..well, burning too..i hope i don't kill my burner...

tonight i feel "lonely" or whatever...everyone gets this feeling..and can't explain it..i hate having these constant feelings that are unexplicable because people always ask if i want to talk about it..and i'm always like "no, because there isn't anything to talk about"..i can't collect my thoughts because there isn't any..i can't do anything..just kind of sit there and dwell in it

next week is going to be better at work, i'm excited about that..because i want to finish, i want to get done with all this crap i've been working on, even though i shouldn't have been working on this project all by myself, even though i have basically done everything by myself..i'm just waiting for the shit to hit the fan and i get fucked over for screwing something up that no one checked over because everyone else was too busy..but then again, it's kind of my fault because i threw myself into all of it and volunteered...so it got assumed that i would take control and do all of it..and where will all that credit for that work be? i'm sure no where..if i see it come up in december, i'll be satisfied to see my raise...hopefully it will be satisfactory