new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so the big surprise today was that i was switching merchandiser, basically i am switching bosses at work..and i stil have to do the catalogs, and i don't know what else..my boss is now this guy i don't know at all from tacoma..i'll just ask him about washington and move there eventually...some of this might not make sense unless you are a merchandiser assistant, but that's ok....i had to move cubes as well..i liked my cube..it was cozy..and was blocked off a bit, so no one could spy on me really..so online stuff is going to be a pain to do..because someone can peer over my shoulder all of the time..all this stuff is switching so fast..it's insane, mainly because i had no idea until the staff meeting today, when all of the merchandisers i'm sure have known for a week or two..and tomorrow i spend a few hours in a different department doing very boring data entry type work...i'll be alone, away from the phones..listening to music..

i haven't listened to the glow pt. 2 for a long time..i used to listen to it once a week...and it made me feel good..i listened to part of it today when i was out for coffee..i really enjoy it still..it is everything

i sometimes wish i was a child lying my head down on my moms lap, curling my hair and passing out..i loved twisting my fingers around my bright blonde hair...just twisting and turning and loving my mother...those were really good times...and i try to give that to other people...they feel me twisting their hair, twirling around with my finger, but not pulling..but i don't think they understand what it means to me