new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

and thats just too bad..so um yeah..hi and stuff..nothings going on at all..just that my nose really hurts..i can't wait to start school..and i won't find out about financial aid until december..the wait is going to kill me..i can't believe how broke i am right now..i guess that's what happens when you try to pay credit cards every week..but i think i'll pay them off one by one..and hope to get rid of one a month...keep one of them just for emergencies and yeah..

so i have options to go on dates and whatnot with older men..between 35-40..now i really don't have an age rule, but i feel as if i want someone relatively closer to my age (10 years or younger) so that we can kind of grow up with eachother if the relationship lasts years and years and soforth..it just seems more logical to me...if only i were 10 years older...i'll then finally be attracted to someone younger than me! for once! hooray! or not..cause then i'll be too old and considered a troll or some shit

my recent enjoyment has been to make up nonsensicle french phrases that don't mean anything, but usually have to do with fires...

i also found this picture frightening

seriously..what a riot