new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

my place is a bit cleaner..i spent a few hours cleaning up..mainly my bedroom..and i did laundry..tomorrow is finishing the laundry and dishes and trying to fix up the livingroom a bit more

i took out a bunch of tapes tonight, and listened to a bit of my old stuff i recorded (by the way, that needs to go up on my mp3 page but i procrastinate so much) and got jealous of my old self...i took out the fourtrack and played around a little bit..tomorrow i will record a song that will be beautiful....i want to invite alisha over soon to record more

i also want to try to find other musicians and record a song or two here and there with them...get a sort of variety going for me...it's late, i need to bed soon..even though i get to spend the work day learning the basics of word 2000 and then work for 30 minutes and go home and visit with my best friend and clean!