new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

jeff called me again last night when i was about to fall asleep a little after 12...he was telling me how i need to go to these alanon (sp?) meetings so i can understand my father better..and how i attract the wrong kind of people..and how much better lives people lead that are in AA..and those who aren't alcoholics or drug addicts are missing out on the whole AA community...

and then he went on about how horny he is..i don't understand where he gets off on believing that i'm going to help him with this..he is suppose to be calling me later this week to see if i set up a time to go to these meetings...i think i need to start screening my calls cause i don't want to deal with someone hounding me with their religion and such...

at least he doesn't affect me the way he used to anymore...