new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i have my first dr.s appointment tomorrow..that shall be interesting..i'll take that damn test again and i'm sure it will tell me the same things with little to no improvement, it might be worse who knows

i went to target today and spent too much money..there was this really cute boy there that i saw one time when i was there with sarah..he was staring at what seemed to be me, and then ran into some lady costumer with a cart...i just giggled...i really want to talk to these boys but dont have the ability to do it..i just freeze and walk pass and try not to look too much..and who knows, maybe he isn't all that good looking since i don't get a good look cause i just don't want to stare..even though next time i think i'm going to ask where something is..hehehe...how sneaky of me..

i think it's time for me to make myself more visible or something..yeah, i don't know...