new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i've been cleaning for a bit now, time to rest for a few seconds and fold laundry for a bit, then cleaning something else..perhaps do some dishes..i don't know..i bought a dvd player today along with three bjork dvd's with videos on them...i'm happy so far..it plays mp3s, and i make large mp3 cds from single artists..like i have a 160+ radiohead cd and a 200+ pavement cd and i just made a beck cd and i don't know how many beck songs are on there, but i'm guessing over 150, plus i need to make my low cd, and i want to create a bhp, 3mp, pb cd, but i don't have many 3mp and pd cds.

i have a headache from that shower cleaner stuff...i think i killed a lot of brain cells standing in my shower wiping down the walls so they didn't look so dirty along with my sink

my love interest of 1 and a half years emailed me today...he just moved up here again, and is working in st. paul..he wants to hang out...i'm just wondering what his intentions are...

i have been very cautious about what people's intentions are for being with me except old friends and super close friends...yes that means you, and you know who you are, i don't need to name you..i'll just say i died your gray hair brown with a reddish tint

i have a fraternity even tonight that i really don't want to go to because most of the people in it are bitchy queens who i cannot relate to...and everyone talks behind everyone else's back all of the time...if you want to see a few more pictures of me, you can venture into the webpage to find a few snippets of me including my amazing 4 quarters up each nostril trick...anyway...this is getting to be long..and i don't know who likes to read long diary entries

p.s. bhp = black heart procession, 3mp = 3 mile pilot, pb = pinback