new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

yikes, i have been "working out" lately...i decided to start jogging a bit, i can make it over halfway, so that's about 10 minutes of jogging, hopefully by friday i'll be able to make it to russle ave. and then by next week friday, i will make it all the way back to my house..it is kind of interesting that i can jog to the next city over in about 5 minutes, it's about 3 blocks away or so...but i hate running past highway 55 because there are so many cars and the pollution from the cars chokes me up...my arms are tired, as well as my legs..someone asked me today if i was trying to loose weight..i'm trying to gain weight, but with muscle, not fat...if i could get back up to at least 165 with muscle, i'd be very proud...

i've been trying to keep myself extra occupied so i didn't end up sitting at home and smoking a billion cigarettes...and so far i've only smoked half a pack in one day (trust me, that is good)...i'm feeling a little bit more ambition to do things..i have been working on my homepage little by little..adding stuff to the music and about me section...the about me section is near completion writing wise, i just have to add about a billion pictures and such...i have the pictures, i just have to take the time to scan them..and music wise, that will have to wait a little bit..i think i'm going to go do a few dishes, and then clean up a little bit more around my place so it's nice and pretty