new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i haven't heard about my car yet...i hope to hear about it soon..my mother is going to help me out with it..i have to call tomorrow to see what is going on with it..ugh

well, it's official...i have a boyfriend...his name is kevin, and he has been very sweet to me so far...this is the second year in a row i have met someone in the middle of march..this shall be interesting...right now i'm waiting for sarah to call me up..she is up here right now because she had her second interview..sounds like she'll get the job which seems like it would be a great deal for her :)

i have a suttle guilty feeling right now...like i hurt a friend...like i'm hurting a friend...someone very close to me, someone very dear to me...someone i don't want to lose and feel worried that i might...all these ups and downs are going to get the best of me someday soon...

i'm off, like a lampshade