new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

well well..my sister's piano performance went really well today..

my dad showed up..i haven't seen him for nearly a year (since last year fathers day) and it kind of threw me into a tizzy...and i still feel weird and tired...

i was introduced to my sister's bf's uncle who is also gay...i figured it out instantly, and i knew that he knew i was gay and he told me that he thought it was great that i was able to come out at the age i am..interesting thing going on at my sisters place..people talking behind other people's backs..ect...

gene called me, my old love interest of a year and a half..i picked up the phone and dialed the number not thinking what i was going to say and then hung up right away because i had nothing to say to him...and honestly don't know if i have anything to say to him anymore..i'm tired of the games, and not calling back or anything...i wonder if he thought i was going to wait for him..but no..this is the first time i have not called him back...and i don't expect to hear from him any time soon...