new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i keep on listening to the beck song "totally confused" which is a completely beautiful song..i love male/female vocals...but this song is just so wonderful...

speaking of which..i am pushing and pulling myself inside my head..do this, no do that, no do this..i'm just confused..i'm just completely lost..and i'm hurting someone very dear to me, what am i suppose to do? and a certain character is calling me again..i'm not giving in..i've been hurt by that joke too many times..and am not looking for some stupid friendship from someone who breaks plans without telling me and so forth

right now is the time i feel like i should fall asleep and not wake up..and just rid all problems like that..but how unrealistic is that? i can't be so lucky to cheat life like that...

ok, this song one more time, then nap time..no tanning..just napping..

i'm totally confused, by you
ten foot man, making my lunch
you'll never understand i want you so much

and i never never want it

i'm totally confused by you
screaming in my face, whisper in my ear
put me in a suitcase, with the can of beer

and i never never want it