new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

thank you for being my friend
thank you for being there on the tough times
thank you for making me laugh
thank you for making me cry
thank you for letting me love
thank you for opening my eyes
thank you for waking me up
thank you for doing my dirty dishes
thank you for doing my dirty clothes
thank you for buying me pizza
thank you for being a wonderful host
thank you for understanding
thank you for making me feel loved
thank you for being goofy
thank you for pronouncing paypal incorrectly
thank you for um...hehehe
thank you for helping me out with money
thank you for keeping me company
thank you for holding me close
thank you for the compliments
thank you for your interest in my music
thanking for taping those shows
thank you for putting up with me
thank you for everything.