new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

an interesting day to say the least....it started out me waking up and having some bacon and cereal...my mom took a nap and i went off to the movie theatre i used to work at and spoke with one of the managers..i haven't talked to him for a little while...it was a laugh and a half...i got home and my mom was closing her eyes and counting..ashley, my neice, and my mother were playing hide and go seek...i helped them find hiding places for a few rounds....a little bit later, while i was gathering my things, we played a game of chinese checkers..it was fun...we had to teach ashely, only being 8 and all..then my clothes were dry and i was off to mpls

it took me an hour and a half to get home..traffic wasn't any fun mainly because people do not know how to merge...i didn't get a chance to stop by at home...so i just went to kevin's to visit for a little bit

work was ok...it wasn't really terrible..a bit busy...some people came in and were talking to the manager asking about AA meetings and such..so i asked my manager if he knew jeff, my ex...and he said he did, and so i asked if he has seen him in AA meetings at all...and he said he hasn't...so i figured what was going on...he hasn't call for almost 2 months...and hasn't been to AA meetings...i just hope he isn't dead...i would assume that i would have been contacted..but you can't always assume those things...

oh well, time to move on...