new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

work is so busy all of the time now...i want to work on my webpage...and i just don't find time to do it anymore during work..which i suppose is only fair, but i think i am catching up pretty well...

i think i'm growing more attached to my boyfriend..i miss him when we are apart..that's when i know..

colman and i brushed and trimmed my kitty's nails today..after we did that she was acting weird, her ears were down and she looked dizzy and was walking around kind of funny...it scared me a bit so i stayed for a little bit longer to watch her behaviour then i chased her upstairs so that my landlord's girlfriend could look after her a little bit because she usually does that....

i'm watching the meaning of life right now..it's alright..british humor always slightly amuses me...but then again, i tend to have a darker humor and laugh at the bitchy comments this lady makes at work about people, like when we talk about the supervisor who is a big bitch and such