new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

he always goes to bed early whenever he spends the night..i never know why he does...i didn't do a whole lot today..i find my practicing boring..and never know what to play or if i should bother attempting to record something..i just fail to see the payoff...but i do have a hint of satisfaction which is quickly brought down due to the fact that i haven't performed in ages and i don't know where to begin or anything..i need a starting place..i want to open for the microphones in august when they come here..i can try to get my way through, but i feel like i don't stand a chance much anywhere really..and i don't know what i'm doing, but i guess that is what learning is all about...

my kitty has to go to the doctor's soon..i don't think she is going to like me very much after that..blah blah blah..i'm babbling