new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

the night was filled with thunderstorms and breezy blows...and conversation..i drank, and conversed...about things that he needed to do in life right now to get to where he wants to go..it was interesting..so much more open now than two years ago...it was pleasant, and i felt good about things...questions were answered...bitterness has been resolved for quite awhile now..it could be months, but it always seems like it was just the other day...the lack of all that sexual tension was gone for most of the night...and i'm happy i did not even try anything..but it's not my style

today was busy, it was work work work..but i didn't mind it too much...i got quite a bit done i think...plus i had a video conference...it made me look fat..but i really didn't care because i'm sure no one was staring at me or even looking at me, maybe just a glance, nothing more of course, and that's about it...