new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i had this weird dream last night..and toward the middle of it, kevin was cheating on me..i woke up a bit further into the dream, but when i did i was pissed off at him for some reason..and part of the day i was still...even though it was just a dream

work was alright..same as usual of course...got home and hung out with colman and we just sat around for a bit, watched some ab fab and took off my damn license plates finally..kind of messed up the front of my car, but i got them off...went to the music store and i hope i bought the correct piano book for class on wednesday..i also put my name in to try to win 10 free organ lessons..that would just be super awesome if i won that...

two things i have to remember to do tomorrow: 1) call uncle for haircut appt. 2) switch my therapist appt.