new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i just recorded a song and it felt good...it has the weird ambiance feel to it like most of my recent songs have been of course...i think it's the whole nico stage in me...lawns of dawns and such stuff..except i don't have a mini organ thingy....the song was made for the tape trade thing mainly, but i do enjoy the song

i called sarah and she was at her interview and she called back..i told her the news and she came over..i was so happy..it was comforting to have somebody come over and hang out with me for a little while..i was starting to feel lonely and such..tomorrow i will see a few of my friends at the ugly casanova show i think...i cant believe i didn't sleep well last night...at all..i was on the phone with people..it was nice that they called and cared..it was also nice to talk to colman as well online...to get a few things off my chest i guess...i don't have too much to say about it all right now...