new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so it was my last day at caribou..that makes me real happy...i kind of lead on that i wouldn't really be coming back..i might work a few days to get a bit of money..but nothing much really....especially in july and august...unless if they have someone else do the schedule of course...there's a few people i will miss working with..and most that i won't even care to ever see in my life again...

i went to a high school grad party after work..from this boy that used to want me real bad..he was happy that i came..it felt good..he takes really good photographs as well..i was sure amazed...

i went to target, bought a ps1 cause they were only like 50 bucks and played a bit of video games...i broke my glasses..and had to tape them up a bit..i think its time for me to go in and get new glasses and contacts..i think i might have left my hazel ones at kevin's but i'm kind of afraid to call over there right now...i don't know why..but i just am...i already miss him..and the best way for me to get over someone is to have little contact for a few weeks..well, sometimes anyway...

i rearranged a bit in my livingroom..put the tv where the computer was and visa versa..and now it's a bit mess in here...but that's alright...i don't mind too much..i'll get it clean..i promise..i also practiced some piano..that was fun, i got a song down a lot better..made me feel good...i can read music alright again...and i hear different things when i play and i really like what i hear...

there was an ambulance outside my house..i didn't know what was going on..but a little bit later i went upstairs and i guess my landlord was having a heartstroke of some sorts..it was kind of scary..it's musky down here..so i have the dehumidifier (loud ass thing) running and i think my place is going to become better and better..i just have to figure out if i want to go to washington in a few weeks...i could use a vacation..but that would be fun...hmmm