new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so today is that ladies birthday

<-------that's my mom....

i sat at the coffee shop tonight and read my journal...it was really odd..i would say the same thing over and over and laugh at my sexual confusion because it was terrible..just so fricking terrible...and i had no one to hold my hand through it..yikes..i was so much more dramatic..i just laughed at myself..everyone had code names as well..and the way it was written was so that i could only understand it and such..but jesus..drama drama drama

so one of the richest men in owatonna died in a plane crash today i guess...all that money..geez, he owed a big part of town (mainly because of federated of course) and he had some parts to do with cabelas..i'm sure there is going to be a big thing in owatonna..maybe a street named after him