new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

gaydar was in full swing..a lot of people i saw i figured were gay, but then saw them out and about and talked to a few i figured it out...i saw hot target boy (to my surprise), my ex jeff, and 6 other people that i have dated/messed around with there

i was out in the sun for two days, so now my skin is boiling..i'm a way overheated and i don't know how i am going to get to sleep tonight..my fingers are even burning to my surprise..i can't wait until wednesday and most of this will be past..i just know tomorrow at work is going to be very uncomfortable, and i'm gonna have to get up early to apply some stuff

i actually asked someone out kind of..there was this cop i used to talk to online awhile back..and i never got around to meeting him..i was kind of scared to, but i talked to him online last night and it was a goal of mine to meet him..and then i did..and i thought he was rather attractive..i saw him later at the block party...talked to him...went in and drank a bit...got way over heated and left...and they took my water away..and then i saw him again and he gave me a water and when he handed it to me, i said "so when are we having dinner?"