new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i'm up too late..but i finished my tape finally, i just have to send it off it's way tomorrow and everything will be good...if tomorrow doesn't work, i'll have to go in on friday and do it..cause it needs to get sent off

oh, i'm making my old songs collection...i think it might be a two disc mainly because of all the songs that are actually in an ok quality i think anyway...i have like 3 people that i have to send it to (it's free mind you..hopefully postage isn't too much) and then..and i know of two people i can just give it to (cause i see them often) if ya'll want a copy, just email me to obtain this copy..it won't be finished for a week or so, and probably sent out sometime after that..like in two weeks....so yeah..but beware, it isn't that great..and um..lets see..if you are in mpls, just email me and pick it up from me to save postage and whatnot...i might be playing a show in late august and i'll have a few there as well i think, but i'll sell them there...this is going to be something limited i think...i have to see how the funds flow and how much my burner is going to like me...yeah..night