new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i told my mom how i really broke my leg, and a few other high school stories..it was really fun, she didn't want me to leave, i could tell..and i felt bad for her as well, cause i really didn't want to leave her, she just seemed so lonely, next time i visit my mom, i think i'll be with her for most of the weekend and plan some day to go out and do something

i went to a birthday party in mankato, it was jennifer's and josie's bday party, i haven't seen them for quite awhile..nor a bunch of other people..i stayed up late, and woke up late..and stayed there for quite awhile..i ended up not going to the mirah show tonight..it was better stayed home this time...i watched adult swim cartoons

tomorrow, practice practice practice piano!!!!! and a little guitar and saxophone...and get some cleaning in there..like laundry and such..yeah, great day to be um..i don't know