new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i recorded part of a song tonight..it was kind of funny..took a long time though..i did some keyboard for this one song and added saxophone..my cat was meowing while i was recording, and that microphone picks up a lot when i have the distortion pedal hooked up to it..yikes

i hung out with my mom yesturday, it was really nice...i'm so happy she came up and visited me...we went for a walk, had some chai, looked at the threatening weather that never did anything..watched a movie had supper, and then she left...it was so nice to see her...she's so alive

right now i'm discussing a past relationship and my current standings..it's difficult, i still enjoy his company, and kind of pushed away the feelings i had and then they came back...how typical