new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i got home today and there was a gopher or something in my back yard..it was really weird..i had no idea what it even was..and still don't know what it was..but concluded it to be a gopher..chewing up plastic

oh, and guess who's car is messed up once again...something else is wrong.."didn't you just get it fixed david?" why yes i did, but you know, i have to get it fixed all of the time....whenever i let the brakes go, my car screams really loud..it's not a loose belt or anything, because it sounds just fine going backwards, but going forwards is just hell...loud screaming..i think something is rubbing against something else..but i'm sure it's greater than that...i don't know what to do..i don't have any money, and i need a car to get to work and get things done..but no, things aren't that easy ever, just one pain in the ass after another pain in the ass

colman is nice enough to offer me a car for the week when i get my car fixed..but now i have to ask my mom to help me pay to fix the car...great, more money to pay my mom..i had the change my tax claims..geez, do i need to get my 2nd job back? less than a month without a second job and i'm already in trouble..well, if my car didn't get fucked up every other week, then life would be grand, and bills would be paid