new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

it's funny, how all the diaries i read this morning mentioned something about their buddy lists disappearing..cause yes, it did disappear, *yawn* and um, yeah...i really don't have much else to say..i woke up from my nap yesturday and turned on the tv, frighteners was on, and i do have to say that michael j. fox is a hottie, i didn't think i'd ever say that in my life...sarah came over and we watched a bit of the movie and didn't understand what was going on so we left and went to perkins..sat there and had coffee and pie...then josie and quinten sat with us and we stayed until 11:30, went to wal-mart to see an old friend i haven't seen for awhile...she has lost quite a bit of weight it seems..i hope things are ok with her...got home and went on chat...ugh, i shouldn't have done that...it takes me 30 minutes to check my email when i'm on chat...like i said, my mom's computer is utterly slow