new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so the microphones show was just super great...the songs are still going through my head..the drive with colman should be a lot of fun, i just have to remember to bring my favorite cds to listen to on the way down there..right now i smell, and i should probably shower tonight..it was really hot and muggy in there, and i forgot to get film...bad me, but i did bring my minidisc recording and got semi-good quality..it peeks out here and there, but otherwise good...talked to phil breifly a few times..talked to jason wall, he was a real cool guy, and jason anderson looked really familiar and really cute...i liked his music a lot

people sang along with the songs..that made me happy...unlike the mirah show, people didn't sing along to person person person..cause they're stupid