new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

ok, first off, i get home tonight and start to walk upstairs to see if i have any mail, and there's all of this change on the floor and the door upstairs was locked..i guess what happened is that someone broke in by going through my window, it appears as if nothing of mine is taken though..it's kind of weird though, because there was so much that could have been taken..but nothing was..thank god angela was here for that..that really scares me and freaks me out..my landlord is going to fix my windows this weekend and put locks on them so this thing doesn't happen again

on another note, i think i just realized tonight that there is this part of my life that i need to finally let go of..just get rid of it, not like don't pretend it didn't happen, just let go and move away from it...i won't be ignoring it, just not let any concern of it be in my life anymore..it's nothing i want to screw with...i don't feel like explaining it all right now..or probably ever...it's just something set in my head and that's the way it is