new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

he wants to hang out every thursday now...and watch tv..i used to do that every thursday..watch tv...by myself, just sit there and watch tv...i don't know how that is exactly going to work..it was weird hearing him say the words "we have to do this because i want to hang out with you more"..i didn't tell him what was on my mind..i didn't quite know where to begin..but i felt implied to at 1 in the morning when i was lying in bed thinking about it..but i didn't..and that's ok, because i fell asleep soon after

tonight i'm off to mankato to see some friends and to attend my sister ronette's bday party..i think that should be enjoyable..i'm going to bring my fourtrack, acoustic guitar, and small keyboard, just in case i feel like recording..and i want people to sing with me..like josie or ronette...and yes, you too..i keep on forgetting to ask when we hang out..cause i think it would be fun...

i have to get ready for this weekend..it's hopefully promising to be much better than last...i'm not going to be surrounded by complete lazy asses...