new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

interesting weekend...i went to mankato and watched ronette get really drunk, and talked with julie a lot..it was fun...on saturday, ronnte and my mom come over to julies place and we hang out some more..it was pretty fun..finally i got my ass up to minneapolis...

i got home and sticked around for a little bit, then i picked up sarah and we decided to go on a walk...we stopped at vera's first for coffee...right when i walk in, i see someone from the fraternity..i about shit my pants..and we chatted a bit, and i was starting to freak out and wanted to leave...i guess the whole fraternity was there..and i just didn't want to be there...they started coming out as i was getting my drink...and i had to leave...i quickly stepped out and tried to rush sarah..i felt bad, but i wasn't ready for that..i wasn't about to explain myself on their time...explain myself to everybody..tell them what i've been doing..ect..i was definitely not in the mood for chit chat small talk shit...we got out of there..went for our walk..went to a party breifly and then i took sarah home...i can't be around all of those people my age for very long...i just wanted to make an appearance

i feel like a real bitch, but i think it's time i should be... by the way my nonsensical diary iloveuihateu for pleasure and transitions