new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

at this moment, the back of my throat has a tickle in it..but it's pretty late and i've had a long interesting day

morning excites me because a boy has an interest in me, just to later find out he was a bit drunk when sending me that eemail..he just seems kind of defensive and doesn't want to get hurt again or something..so i guess we'll see where that's going

i spilled butter on my pants at work and referred to myself as butter pants for the rest of the day...got home changed and took down my curtains

went over to sarah's where we go to perkins and she acts crazy, but i just laugh and act crazy too..go back and listen to music, rearrange and get to the curtains...sorry sarah..they are a bit too short, but they still look a lot better now....

now i'm at home..i spent the last hour cleaning insanely..probably killed about a billion brain cells from all the cleaning products i used on the window sills..but they look a lot better now....my head is dizzy though, and i should just go to bed...so i can have another long day...haircut, help move, paint (hopefully) then yeah..relax