new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i told you i was going to change it..and it's pretty damn late, and why i'm still up i don't even know..tomorrow's going to be a long stressful day for me i'm sure..

when i get to work, i have to call up that car place and get it remind the guy when he fixed my car and have it towed there..and then have them look at it and probably work on it..i better have a warrenty..oh, did i mention that at the first car place they wanted 1200+ bucks from me? yeah..like i could afford that..i explained what had happened in the past and told me to have it towed there..luckily i have towing insurance and i'll get re-embursed..hopefully i can get the car back tomorrow or friday...if i can get it friday, that would be my day there..i would be a lot happier, cause then i can return my moms car and not have to deal with all of that crap..just get it out of the way and done with...what else..hmmm...and i have a load of shit to do at work tomorrow...time consuming stuff that will take a little while to do i think..ugh, and that stupid meeting

i like my new design..older entries will be done at a later time of course..i've been plugging away at my microphones site quite a bit lately...updating lyrics and such..i have to get some tab up there though

sarah drove us down to owatonna and we ate pizza and i talked and talked..i could shut up, and then went home to get my mom's car to drive back up..i got an email today that made me smile..now i just have to respond!