new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i just got back from my assessment testing and passed them..so that means i don't have to take extra courses which is really nice..i was a little disappointed in my math scores, but reminded myself that i would have gotten a better score if i didn't press the ok button on the first question that i knowly answered wrong...and i have orientation on nov. 14th, which works out perfectly because i was going to take that day off anyway for other matters

my car is fixed...cost about $1000 less then they originally quoted it..that makes me very happy, but i still owe my mother lots of money

i really hope i can get financial aid, i really have to do that ASAP because if i don't, then i don't think i can afford school..i don't have an extra 1000 on hand to pay for first semester..but for some reason, i'm thinking i should be able to..or find alternative options...plus finding out if work will work with my schedule..that hopefully shouldn't be too big of an issue