new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i got a package in the mail yesturday, it was new, fresh, tribal, interesting, passionate, lonely, but sounded beautiful...i'm not suppose to hear it until next year, but who cares

someone asks me to move with them to ft. lauderdale, florida...my answer was just silence

julie from work quit so they took all of her work she had and gave it to me, so now i'm doing a lot of extra work

i have a smokers cough now..it has lessoned quite a bit though compared to two-three days ago, but i was up at 4 in the morning until 4:30 coughing and feeling sick, woke up at 8:30 still feeling sick but felt better by the afternoon...

the director at work is going to let me switch my schedule in january, i saw that the course schedule was online so figured out my schedule and am determing if i want to take 9 or 12 credits

kevin is questioning what i'm writing about him at this moment...so this little sentence is for him..sorry i don't tell you everything