new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

the black heart procession was good..they played a lot from the second album..and i think that's my least favorite..i haven't listened to it for quite some time..soon though, i'll be listening to that and nico..and low..and that's about it..because it's getting cold..and i need music like that to keep me company

i've been thinking about things way too much lately..and it's starting to really bother me

i hope this cat doesn't keep me up all night like he has been doing in the past....i'm excited about this week..i only work 4 days...i have thursday off..friday is going to really suck though..and this weekend should be nice and relaxing..but not too much relaxing..i have to write a song(s) about a boyfriend...with parts..but it's not going to be like pt.1, pt.2 ect...each part will have different names..so it's a collective sort of..not original i know..but yeah