new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i got bored and went out to vera's and did the same thing...listen to people talk, listen to my music, and wrote nonsense..i was reading past things that i have written and they are sometimes comical...here's one thing

"she wore red ears. she thought it was cute and clever. God, sometimes I wish she was right."

that made me giggle...there were these annoying two guys next to me that kept on shaking there legs..that in turn would shake my uneven table...i just wanted to turn to them and say "would ya quit doing that you bafoons!" but held it in and pretend it wasn't happening

right before i left i saw the back of the head of a frat boy...luckily i had my hoody and put that up and ran out unnoticed...

tomorrow is piano then kevin's...then wednesday is pure fun and enjoyment..i love meeting people that i've talked to for awhile via the internet...seeing them play...meeting the real them