new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

last night i drank too much at a bar and got sick..and realized that i haven't puked since i purposely did when i was with jeff over a year and a half ago..it was weird though..i was at a bar..someone was at the toilet so i just used a sink..and then there were these other drunk guys coaching me saying stuff like "just let it out, just let it out man....i've been there before yeah" and i was really confused about that but then realized that i was in dinkytown..and there are several college students and whatnot

it was fun to go out too..sarah, nate, julie, and rusty (who i met once before a year and a half ago during my 'dark times' so i really don't remember) were all there...it's sometimes better going out when you know more than just one person there...

oh, someone found my diary by searching "owatonna drama"...creepy..now owatonna people might be reading my diary! they better leave a message in my guestbook if they are going to continue to do that!!