new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so yeah, i just got back from the saloon with jim..it was ok....i just saw some familiar faces, said hi as i walked past and whatnot...jim was eyeing someone for quite awhile, i told a friend, and he basically got them to start talking..he was rather attractive and i got to talk to him for a bit as jim was taking me home..i went outside for a bit and this drunk guy, about 23, started talking to me for awhile..and he was really really drunk and random..kind of cute..i think he thought i was jewish..grabbed me and touched me a lot..was touching my hair because he thought it felt really good...and he said he was horny..i was flattered but nothing more...

earlier sarah and i went out for dinner and watched tv...what is will and grace going to turn into..i was so confused..suddenly she's married? now what? is the show just will now or something..ok..whatever

i guess i don't have too much to say..i hope that you find your wallet..i would freak without mine...yawn..oh, another hit for dancing banana!!