new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i was at a grocery store with somebody...i don't remember who..but they left me there or something..and there was some parade going on outside..and there was this clown walking around..and i was trying to avoid the clown because they kind of freak me out...so i just turned around as the clown got closer..and then i hear this "hi" and it was the clown..i turned around and it was jeff! and we chatted it up a bit..it was weird seeing him wearing that clown make-up and wearing the funny hat, and everything was funny...he said he wanted to talk more and that he wanted to go change and stuff...so i waited for him at the grocery store...he came back looking normal..and we stood in the dairy isle talking..i leaned up against the shelves and then he did too..and he was getting really close to me, and we were just connecting..and then he asked me out...i didn't know what to say..i was just in shock, and just looked at him..and just kind of shook my head and told him that i couldn't go through it again..i couldn't go through the lies and watching him destroy his life with drugs...but that i loved him...and he talked about calmly and told me everything was alright...it was like the jeff that i first met...it was really weird....then i woke up..and realized it was a dream