new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

we watched this movie called pumpkin with christina ricci...i love that girl..she always does interesting parts..it was a rather good movie..after that i really wanted to watch the opposite of sex, but i doubted that wal-mart had it so i didn't even bother going out there to check..joe and i are gonna find it tomorrow and i'm going to buy it! and then we'll watch it

this last part of my evening was spent at my sisters...they were really drunk, and a lot of their friends were there...it was pretty interesting..actually it was 5 couples, and me...i don't know if i have been around that many couples at once...3 couples many times, but 5! i was so of jealous and shit, but oh well...i haven't recorded any music, and i have a deep feeling that i'm not going to this weekend either..tomorrow is a full day already..i miss my cats..i'll be happy to see their faces light up when i get home..oh, and i have to clean up so much..it's so gross there...i want to get rid of a bunch of things and put so much away...i don't want to look at my messes anymore...anything that doesn't need to be there is going to be put away..gone gone gone!!

the plastic part of one of the arms to my glasses are chipped and it's cutting into my ear..my friend joe suggested boiling water and sticking it in there and molding it back..it definitely will be worth it because this is just a pain...i have a small scab on the back of my ear from it

my friend ryan was telling me last night how i shouldn't ever feel guilty about being gay..because i do sometimes..it was just the way i was brought up..and i enjoy listening to people's first experience shock stories of seeing gay & lesbian couples...and then i relate to them because granted i knew about myself, as well as they did, it was a shock to me...it still shocks me sometimes...even though i know it's what i do..it's who i am...

i suppose it's late..and i just left my sisters house...which took an hour in itself because all of my sisters were just grabbing me and trying to get me to stay away on very little sleep, and didn't understand that i was wasted the night before...