new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i've been noticing the blackness under my eyes more and more lately..it's like everyday i look in the mirror and see those dark spots..just getting darker...i could start making myself look "gothic" or something like that..

so today before i left work, the big file came..basically it's my job to man this file until xmas or something..i get to take it apart, and then put it back together..i'm the "owner" even though i haven't been involved in the meetings or anything..which is just silly..if they expect me to be the "owner" of this thing..they can't just make decisions and go "here you go, this is how we want it done" because i'm going to do it my way..so this is going to be my life for a few weeks...we got these little stress balls with smiley faces on them..the face on mine is already half rubbed off..and i'm expecting for that to be popped by the end of the week..

i haven't received my financial aid information yet..i'm really anticipating the results...if i'm fucked, or if i'm loved....we'll see how all of that goes

someone read an awful lot of my diary entries...like 50+ :)...i've got to get milk