new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i had to change number 60 to something that i completely forgot that i totally think is an important part of my life, so there we go..i'm watching the osbornes right now..ozzy is impossible to understand, and i think it's awesome, i wish i could get away with that...people completely not understand me but yet people would like me

things in my head have been..weird..for the past couple weeks, and it just gets weirder, just the things i think about, the things i do, and i end up knowing the end result of everything, but i persist on doing it...i think ever since we added those extra area codes, things have changed..i don't know..gotta to blame something

there's this new girl at work, she kind of gets on my nerves, constantly asking me questions...but it has got to be hard...but there are so many people that could answer her questions, but why ask me everything..i don't know that much, i just know what to do with the computers to make things easier, and to do things better then the LONG way like they are used to it