new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

hehehe, i'm kind of excited right now...i got my financial aid, and i got a lot more money than i thought i was going to..so that makes me a very happy boy..yes it does...i'm thinking i'll be able to pay off my credit card debt, which is pretty small in the first place, i can pay my mom back a little bit, and still have enough to pay back some past student loans and stuff..i don't plan on spending the whole bucket because i know where that got me last time..so i'm kind of budgeting right now..i need to find ways to reduce my bills first..phone bill should be easy to do..get an extra 20 bucks there, save 20 bucks a week on food in the lunch room, and save 80 bucks a month on having piano lessons every other week..hooray!

here's another thing..i was at work and kevin called me up and asked me what i was doing this weekend, i of course said nothing, because i'm not! and he said "do you want to get away this weekend?" i thought he just meant like to a cabin or something..but he's actually bringing me out of this state to somewhere warm! i've never been away from minnesota in the winter time..well, wisconsin, but that doesn't count! it's amazing! he wanted to go to arizona, i wanted to go to florida, in arizona, i might have to pay a visit to my grandparents, and i don't want to..at the same time, i don't want to go and feel bad for not visiting them and such..cause that would ruin a good trip, but then we decided this weekend wasn't a good choice..and we'll do it in a few weeks...i hope he's still up for it though..that's the thing that concerns me...he best be up for it or i'd be very pissed off >:-(..i want to see the ocean, and i hope i get to soon :)

i wrote an email to my mom, just blabbing on about things, and then i decided just to call her and tell her all of these things...i felt kind of bad though cause i told her i wasn't going to be around that much for xmas, and i think she was hoping that i would be..i wonder what i'm getting from her

i went out to coffee with sarah tonight..it was super funny..she was really jittery..i could see other people being really confused, looking around and making sure no one else is looking, or think she was just trying to cause a scene..but i know better than that..cause it's sarah..ok, enough blah blah blah, i should clean my place up a bit and stuff..yeah..or work on this or something..cause i havent for awhile, and i have updates for it! yeah yeah