new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

i got to say "fuck you" my brother-in-law tony today..i don't think he heard me though, but i wish he did..he's a dick..so i suppose i'll write down everything i got

i got a car stereo from sarah, a wooden dear thingy from josie and jennifer, sea monkeys from julie, cologne from grandma

from my mom i got LOTS of food, a pretty nice suit case with a gym bag, and another bag, and this cookie tin that said "david's cookies" on top of it, i absolutely love it! i think she found it at a second hand store..it was filled with my favorite cookies, oatmeal raisen cookies...i can't think of anything else i got right now though..oh! glasses cleaner, that i meant to put in my bag but i forgot it..oh well, i guess this year xmas hasn't been too bad at all...i had a lot of fun last night driving around with sarah..just chatting, listening to the blow, and seeing that everything was closed