new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

hooray! i got my books, they were on the porch when i got home..i've looked through all of them, yikes! the typographic books look kind of scary, and so do the graphic books...i hope that i don't have a difficult time with either of those classes..i also have "the little mac book" and some of the stuff in there seems painfully easy and i'd be scared if there was anyone in my class that didn't know some of the stuff in there

i got an email from my cousin maggie, whom i've never met before in my life..she sounds like a pretty cool woman..i hope to meet her someday..

i'm really tired tonight for some reason..i have been all day, i don't really feel like going out to the bowling alley right now..but we'll see how i feel...it seems important to kevin that i do stop on by sometime and see how his game is going..he talked to one of his good friends all about me the other night i guess..i didn't know quite what that meant or what they really talked about..i mean, i know how kevin feels about me, but i don't know what he's thinking most of the time..i don't know..bah, oh well

time to play with that voice thing on here..and giggle giggle giggle!