new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

lunch with my mom and kevin went well..kevin was on more of a socialable term...so that was good...my mom and i walked a little bit around the lake, then went past her house..it was really cool to hear the stories..she lived in 3420 blah blah st. and i guess her and her roommate used to listen to this radio station where they requested the same song several times a week..and they guy would always say "this is for the girls at 3420" and guys would call in saying "3420 what?" i guess they wanted to check them out...the house had this hole with a tube slightly sticking out of it..and i guess when people would ring the door bell, they would talk in this tube at their end and the person would hear it through the tube, but they didn't realize it was coming through the tube so they would look up to the window

we went back to my place and sat around for a little bit..she really liked my red room and was giving me a few ideas on what else i should do..i always have fun with my mom when she comes up..i just wish she could come up a little bit more often

so tonight was the last night that i'll ever see jacob ever again..he said he'd visit, but i doubt i'll even see them then...he was my first friend up in minneapolis..well, first gay friend that is...we used to hang out all of the time..he was the first person that i went to a gay bar with (the 90's) don't count..he was the person that i talked to about my sexual rendezvouses (that is the plural version, i checked) and such...yeah, really good times and a lot of fun...i am really going to miss the guy...we'll keep in contact, but probably not close contact...it really hasn't hit me yet that i'll probably won't see him that much ever again...he helped me out with a lot of things in life..and i'll thank him for that