new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so how have i spent my new years so far? well, lets see here

i've sat in front of the television for about 4-5 hours, so far that is, and am watching "i love the 80's" and i'm eating like shit and smoking a lot of cigarettes, i'm debating whether or not if i wanted to drink tonight, and just pass out around 9 or so, wake up and go to work....i'm on my second thing of chips and nacho cheese, and i really am enjoying it, and usually i don't care for nacho cheese, so yeah

so what are my new years resolutions?

well, maybe to gain 20-50 lbs. of fat, smoking more, maybe pick up some drugs, drink a lot of coffee, and drink every weekend, never leave my house and rarely shower, and get in really unhealthy relationships

oh wait, nevermind, i'm suppose to do something good for myself, not the opposite..hehehe

it's been nearly 24 hours