new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i've spent a lot of time on the internet, i've been downloading like crazy..i haven't disconnected for a long time, so if anybody has been trying to get ahold of me (appearently someone from idaho for the past two days), good luck...just call my cell..which some have done..but i'm still confused who has called twice from idaho, and why...hopefully by tomorrow after work, i'll have a surprise for you

so last night, before kevin and i went to bed, he asked me why i didn't want to get back together with him..i explained my reasons, but thought and said "there's really no outweighing reason why we shouldn't get back together" then he said "well it's up to you"...i did not like that response at all..i have a difficult enough time deciding things in life, and this has been a thing for me lately, i mean, i really care about the guy and i love his company, but i don't understand what is holding me back, what i could be waiting for and why wait?

two more weeks until i can get a laptop..i really want to get one, but i don't know what i should get yet..i've looked..and i don't want to spend a lot of money on it....i'll shop around a bit..try to find something refurbished or something..plus i have to pay my mom back a bit

i see my place becoming more clean, which is nice..i'm happy to see it clean up a bit..i'm putting more stuff away, throwing things away, putting things up...breaking things down..it's really nice...hopefully by the end of this month i'll have it almost ready..there's a show here on march 7th that i'm throwing..it's me, the love letter band, and another band..well, i've confirmed that they can play here, i am just waiting for an email back so i can email everybody else and let them know there's a show going on here...i can see one band getting upset that they weren't invited to play..but whatever, they've had their shows