new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

so i went out on my first smoke and looked over and noticed something drawn on the boxcar on the other side of the fence...it was obviously graffiti, then i quickly realized it was an errect penis and a naked woman from the waste down with semen on her, and semen in the air by the penis..it was quite amuzing and pretty detailed..i had a really good laugh, and then i proceded back upstairs, where you could see it even better, over the fence, so i took a bunch of people in my department and showed them..i kind of wish the boxcar was facing the other way around, because then everybody would see it, everybody on the highway, and excelsior, and around there..that would have been funny as hell

i got my way at work by getting them to let me come in at 8 every day instead of that stupid "monday and wednesday at 8, and the rest of the week 8:30"..too much of a hassle to reset my alarm clock nearly each night