new-old-me-mail-book-note-goo-fon-lu/hu-d
<<< >>>

it's way too late and i'm still up..i have been working on my microphones page and i was rather disgusted with the format i had for a lot of the pages, it looks corny and just gross all together..the colors, the fonts, the laziness i presented in my html work, well, no more, i am actually going to make it better once again..formatted better and more xhtml-xml approved..i haven't done too bad so far, i got the index and news page looking pretty good. the discography page needs a lot of work as well as the lyric and song page, but i think i have ideas of where i want to go on that..i have some pages that i want to more or less "model" after, because they have great ideas and the web pages flow a lot better

i don't know if it's worth working on it like this now though considering i might change it and figure out better ways to get it to work during these classes

i got my homework done already and figured out how to zip something, which i didn't think i could do, it was a breeze..and thank you rusty for telling me about the "open link in new window" thing cause that frustrates me to no end if i can't do that..so i'll have to give it a whirl on wednesday or saturday...i don't have class next week monday , which pretty much sucks, cause i'm excited to go now, i did one class, now i'm ready to take on more.

oh, i had two mice in here today, i saw phantom playing around with something, and it was getting annoying, i looked in the red room and saw this dead mouse, got out my gloves and tossed it outside, then i saw both of my cats freaking out for a little bit, so i saw another one running around..phantom managed to get this one as well, granted it wasn't dead, it was startled and i got my glove on and tossed that one outside..that one was more difficult because phantom kept on picking it up in his mouth and moving it around..pesky kitty, but good kitty, made me happy and now i'll be able to sleep soundly..i hope